Pinal County Town Hall Logo

32nd Annual Pinal County Town Hall Focuses on: “Connecting Communities – Pinal County’s Future”

24th Town Hall Gathering

Pinal County Town Hall’s primary sponsor each year is the Pinal County Board of Supervisors. Supervisor Anthony Smith, District 4, represents the Board on the Pinal County Town Hall Advisory Committee. The Advisory Committee is composed of representatives from throughout Pinal County who meet monthly to work out the details for the event.

Additional details on speakers and panelists will be available soon. Sponsorships are still available.

This year’s 32nd Town Hall will be held on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at Robson Ranch located at 5750 N. Robson Blvd., Eloy Arizona. Approximately 200 delegates are expected to attend the informative sessions. Town Hall is partnering with the Center for the Future of Arizona and will focus on Connected Communities Progress Meter. We will look at how volunteering connects our communities in Arizona and Pinal County and what makes a successful volunteer program. The Center will describe new volunteer programs that have been developed to assist schools, businesses, government, and non-profits gain public input and support.

Pinal County Town Hall’s Wayne G. Gerken Youth Scholarship will be awarded during the event. Town Hall offers high school juniors and seniors the opportunity to attend the event and participate in round-table discussions to apply for the scholarship. Town Hall Advisory Committee Vice-Chair Donna McBride in discussing the youth component of the program, stated “Town Hall has provided a venue for young people to come together with local leaders. Helping students learn about important issues related to connecting communities through giving their time to a volunteer project will help create the next generation of leaders.”


For more information please contact:
Maxine Leather-Brown
Pinal County Town Hall
480-322-1626 or

Latest News

Download the 26th Pinal County Town Hall Annual Report

24th Town Hall Materials


Congratulations to Kris Mejia, Casa Grande High School and Juan Carrillo, Maricopa High School. Both Kris and Juan were part of a round table discussion, displaying leadership qualities that won each of them a $1,000 scholarship offered through Pinal County Town Hall.

Visit Facebook and become a Pinal County Town Hall Fan!