Pinal County Town Hall
Pinal County Town Hall Logo

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2018 Meeting Schedule

Note: Meetings Subject to Change – Currently the Second Monday of Each Month at 10:00 AM

Meetings are held in the Historic 1891 Courthouse Bldg., Pinal County Complex, 135 N. Pinal Avenue; unless indicated or notified of change.

Monday, January 8, 2018 View Minutes
Monday, February 12, 2018 View Minutes
Monday, March 12, 2018 View Minutes
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 31st Annual Pinal County Town Hall
Monday, November 12, 2018 (Sunday, November 11the is Veteran’s Day)
Monday, December 10, 2018