Pinal County Town Hall Logo

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2018 Meeting Schedule

Note: Meetings Subject to Change – Currently the Second Monday of Each Month at 10:00 AM

Meetings are held in the Historic 1891 Courthouse located at 135 N. Pinal Avenue in Florence.

Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019 (Columbus Day)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 32nd Annual Pinal County Town Hall
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019